Mangalam Laboratory Members


Ashutosh Mangalam
Ashutosh Mangalam, PhD

Associate Professor
ashutosh-mangalam@uiowa.edu
 


Sudeep Ghimire
Sudeep Ghimire, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
sudeep-ghimire@uiowa.edu
 


Peter Lehman
Peter Lehman, BA

Graduate Student in Pathology
peter-lehman@uiowa.edu
 


Stephanie Peterson
Stephanie Peterson, BS

Graduate Student in Immunology
stephanie-peterson@uiowa.edu
 


Allison G. Rux
Allison G. Rux

Undergraduate Research Assistant
allison-rux@uiowa.edu
 


Shailesh K. Shahi, PhD

Associate Research Scientist
shailesh-shahi@uiowa.edu


Rachel Shrode
Rachel Shrode, BS

Graduate Research Assistant
rachel-shrode@uiowa.edu
 


Bimta Subba
Bimta Subba

Undergraduate Research Assistant
bimta-subba@uiowa.edu


Ti-Ara Turner
Ti-Ara Turner

Graduate Research Assistant
ti-ara-turner@uiowa.edu


Meeta Yadav
Meeta Yadav, MBBS, DCH

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
meeta-yadav@uiowa.edu