Mangalam Laboratory Members


Ashutosh Mangalam
Ashutosh Mangalam, PhD

Associate Professor
ashutosh-mangalam@uiowa.edu
 


Soham Ali
Soham Ali, BS

Emory Warner Fellow
soham-ali@uiowa.edu
 


CheyAnne Carter
CheyAnne Carter, BS

Research Assistant
cheyanne-youngblood@uiowa.edu
 


Dalton Dencklau
Dalton Dencklau

Research Assistant
dalton-dencklau@uiowa.edu
 


Sudeep Ghimire
Sudeep Ghimire, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
sudeep-ghimire@uiowa.edu
 


Samantha Jensen, BS

Graduate Student in Immunology
samantha-freedman@uiowa.edu
 


Peter Lehman
Peter Lehman, BA

Graduate Student in Pathology
peter-lehman@uiowa.edu
 


Stephanie Peterson
Stephanie Peterson, BS

Graduate Student in Immunology
stephanie-peterson@uiowa.edu
 


Shailesh K. Shahi, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist
shailesh-shahi@uiowa.edu


Rachel Shrode
Rachel Shrode, BS

Graduate Research Assistant
rachel-shrode@uiowa.edu
 


Lauren Tabor
Lauren Tabor, BS

Graduate Research Assistant
lauren-tabor@uiowa.edu
 


Meeta Yadav
Meeta Yadav, MBBS, DCH

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
meeta-yadav@uiowa.edu